PlayCatan
Das offizielle Catan-Spieleportal

Sitemap

« Back to FAQ

If I cancel my Standard or Plus Account, what happens to my user information?

After the paid period ends, the account automatically becomes a Free Account. You can continue using the account as a Free Account. The nickname and the game information are therefore maintained.

Additionally, the user has the possibility to reactivate his/her Plus Account within one week; otherwise his/her status items, e.g. the house, are deleted. Of course, after this week it is also possible to once again book a Premium Account (Standard or Plus). But in this case, the user must start from his/her initial status again.