Check out our brand new PlayCatan HMTL 5 Betatest Version! Without Java!
Game News
Server maintenance on August 28 at 3 a.m. PST / 6 a.m EST (11 a.m. CEST) (UPDATE)
Tuesday, 28 August 2012 09:00

UPDATE: On Wednesday, Augst 28 we will be conducting server maintenance on the PlayCatan servers. This will take place one hour after the regular daily COW server restart, that is 3:00 a.m. Pacific / 6:00 a.m. Eastern / 11:00 a.m. CEST (not 10:00 a.m. CEST). The maintenance should require at most 15  minutes - we hope that it will be finished in less than 5 minutes.

During this period the “My PlayCatan” section on www.playcatan.com will be unreachable. In addition to that it will be impossible to play our browser games. (Unfinished browser games can be resumed after the maintenance.) The COW and Forum login will be affected as well.

 

We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!

Last Updated on Tuesday, 28 August 2012 11:21